Higgledy Piggledy Jazz for piano (Ships only within USA)


Higgledy Piggledy Jazz by Elena Cobb is an Internationally acclaimed book and it contains ten toe-tapping jazzy tunes ranging from late elementary to intermediate level for students from the age of five to seventy-five. Sections for improvisation are included.


  • Super Duck
  • I Ate All The Choc’late
  • Nerdy Cat’s Twist
  • You Tell Me Why I Wait For Christmas?
  • Blues For Little People
  • Polka Butterfly
  • Time To Catch A Train
  • Higgledy Piggledy Jazz
  • Peony Pink
  • Take Three Jazz Waltz

Sample pages:


28 pages

Published by EVC Music Publications Ltd


Illustrations by Nathalie Chabelnik-Wood

Copyrights © 2010





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Higgledy Piggledy Jazz for piano (Ships only within USA)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *